The Last Detective Episode Guide

The Last Detective is an ITV drama starring Peter Davison as Dangerous Davies. The first series aired in 2003 with three more seasons suceeding this, the first consisting of three episodes plus a pilot, the second and the third series both consisted of four normal episodes and the fourth series increased the run to five episodes and the duration of each individual episode to ninety minutes as opposed to the previous seventy minute format. As of 2006 this series had seventeen episodes in total.

Episode Guide

17 episodes

  • 5 episodes
    5 episodes
    • s4e5Dead Peasants' Society
      May 31, 2007
    • s4e4The Man from Montevideo
      May 24, 2007
    • s4e3A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Willesden
      May 17, 2007
    • s4e2Dangerous' Liaisons
      May 10, 2007
    • s4e1Once upon a Time on the Westway
      May 3, 2007
  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes
  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes
  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes