The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Add to List

Review

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on Bravo
Tracked 27,265 Times
Current
10 Seasons, 213 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The second California-based installment of the Bravo franchise follows six Beverly Hills Housewives as they shop, schmooze, bicker, and live the lives of the rich and famous. Stars include former child actress Kim and Kyle Richards, and Camille Grammer, Kelsey Grammer's estranged wife.

Show Reviews

by alexisb677

Sep 20, 2014 7:59 PM EDT

Bring on Lisa Rinna!! Although she does seem too tame for this group of rich bitches!

by wowpetra

Apr 12, 2016 3:05 PM EDT

I started watching this show because of Yolanda, but I actually really enjoy it. I definitely think this is the best real housewives out there.

by djbarrie

Dec 08, 2014 3:46 AM EST

boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Keliamaya

Oct 22, 2014 10:28 PM EDT

A big fan of the housewives series and this is definitely one of my favourites. Great show

by seygra20

May 21, 2019 6:03 PM EDT

This season makes no sense

by Christie Sylvia

Dec 18, 2018 1:41 PM EST

Lisa Vanderpump is goals

by correiaFoxx

Jan 05, 2017 1:41 AM EST

love it!!!!

by JPJackson

Dec 07, 2016 5:48 PM EST

Well the new season debuted last night, and was actually quite boring. Lisa Vanderpump a narcissist who cannot say sorry, though she is an instigator, liar, and sociopath. The show lost yet another respectable housewife Yolanda. Glad to see Eileen and Lisa Rinna on there, hopefully to put Vanderpump in her place. Kyle is always neutral kissing Vanderpumps ass, and has just become useless on the show. Erika Jayne is the savior of RHOBH, she is real, intelligent, and you know you can trust her, unlike Vanderpump. Dorit the new housewife has an uncanny resemblance to the late Brittany Murphy, and is just another narcissist who likes to talk about herself. The show is getting tired, and I think its time for Richards and Vanderpump to jump ship, and really give this show a re-haul.

by Dale Postle

Feb 26, 2016 5:19 PM EST

The first thing the show is terrible I can't believe its on air and second that who would recommend it.???

by thathys

Feb 24, 2016 6:48 AM EST

If you like gossip, glamour and crazy ladys this one it's for you! I like the crazy and the life of them! So see the show!!!

by sineadsmyth

Apr 24, 2015 5:37 PM EDT

Trash tv at its finest. Glitz and glamour, cat fights and catwalks. Easy watching, takes your mind off any distrations for a couple of hours. Lisa and Yolanda are my two favourite housewives.

by jazeron

Apr 23, 2015 2:28 AM EDT

How could you not be completely mesmerized by these ladies' lavish lives and how they perceive real friendship?! To me, the only half-normal one is Yolanda, she is a true inspiration. Lisa Vanderpump rocks my world. I'm over the Richard sisters' feud - Kyle can do better. Lisa Rinna is a great addition, I mean, glass smashing and crazy eyes - yes please!

by ChayEday

Jan 24, 2015 8:27 PM EST

This episode had everything we love about the show. It was sloppy, gross, sad, shocking...and ends with a fight! Check me out on YouTube to see my full hilarious review, and hear my "scrub down" of Brandi herself! See you there!
Search results Chay Eday, The Queen of Reality Clean.

by Cynthia Lenzen

Dec 02, 2014 4:10 AM EST

It's a fun show.

by emily14

Nov 24, 2014 1:03 PM EST

It just keeps getting better and better. They can annoy the hell out of me but I can't stop watching! :D

by Victoria Dryden

Nov 18, 2014 8:08 PM EST

Brilliant!

by Gloria Vanderpump

Sep 18, 2014 4:32 AM EDT

entertaining