The Suite Life of Zack and Cody

Track

Add to List

Review

The Suite Life of Zack and Cody

Avg Rating (3.46)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST on Disney Channel
Tracked 2,014 Times
Concluded
3 Seasons, 89 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The Suite Life of Zack & Cody is an American children's television series that airs on the Disney Channel. This Disney Channel Original Series premiered on March 18, 2005, and was one of the first five shows available on the iTunes Store

Show Reviews

by elfspider

Jun 27, 2016 6:59 AM EDT

Cute show following twin brothers Zack and Cody, who live in the hotel.

by Ricardo Clavell Haas

Oct 04, 2016 2:16 AM EDT

it was ok,,but niece like it,,still search for them

by TelevisionFanboy

Jan 28, 2016 2:19 PM EST

The Suite Life is a dandy Disney show centered around twins living in a lavish hotel. With a lot of recognizable faces and the usual amount of Disney comedy hijinx, this is a great show for the kids!

by ginjar420

Oct 06, 2015 12:04 PM EDT

I was never a huge fan, my best friend in school adored the brothers but I just could never get into it.

by rasmusk2

Aug 26, 2015 3:42 AM EDT

Twin boys in luxury hotel raised by single mom! Hehee!

by GabiPaula

May 31, 2015 2:24 AM EDT

Made my afternoons happier. Can't believe it's been almost 10 yrs!

by bruhannuh

May 25, 2015 12:14 PM EDT

this show was hilarious... i loved mr moseby

by salvomazzo1992

Oct 16, 2014 7:37 AM EDT

i liked this show

by d5patel

Oct 09, 2014 8:43 PM EDT

great show

by 123maxz

Sep 13, 2014 1:07 PM EDT

one of the best from Disney

by Jocelyn Chapman

Jul 28, 2018 7:16 PM EDT

Typical Disney show; good way to pass the time but nothing new.

by keerthana.ravishankar

Aug 03, 2017 10:10 AM EDT

I loved this show, growing up. Probably wouldn't enjoy it as much today, but this was one of best Disney shows on TV!

by Andrew Choe

Feb 08, 2017 12:51 AM EST

suite life on deck is wayyyyyy better

by CrotakuShinobi

Aug 30, 2016 4:38 AM EDT

This never gets old.

by Ambre_DT

Dec 05, 2015 7:18 PM EST

Best childhood show! The producers really know how to make you smile and laugh.
Sadly, they don't make this kind of show this good anymore.

by tmaver12

Feb 19, 2015 12:27 AM EST

:P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by lsoard

Feb 13, 2015 5:10 PM EST

I thought it was pretty cool when I watched it considering ive lived i a hotel before too

by PrivateSmallville

Nov 26, 2014 8:18 PM EST

Double trouble and double everything (fun and drama)

by erdbeerenshake

Oct 29, 2014 6:45 AM EDT

This is a show for children which I used to watch a couple of years ago with my younger siblings. They loved it, I on the other hand though it was ok.

by bndoorh

Oct 13, 2014 1:45 AM EDT

A