The Surreal Life Episode Guide

60 minutes

Once, they were superstars. Now, they are shoved back in the spotlight as they share a home and a series of outrageous and life-changing events for ten days and nights that can only be described as surreal. Providing a Hollywood twist to today's version of the "reality tv-show,"The… More Surreal Life follows six very different pop-culture figures as they move into a house and room and work together in Los Angeles' San Fernando Valley. The lives of these notorious pop culture icons and their random foils and follies are taped over a rather eventful two week period. The recipe for The Surreal Life is a simple one: take six bigger-than-life celebrities from every genre of the entertainment industry-rap music, heavy metal, feature films, sitcom, drama, and even reality television itself-and throw them together under pressure, stirring as needed. Trapped without transportation, cell phones or personal assistants, they must interact with each other, share bedrooms and bathrooms, do household chores, go grocery shopping and prepare meals together. The cameras never stop rolling, so the power struggles and personality

Episode Guide

61 episodes

  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes
    • s6e9Check-Out Is at Noon
      May 14, 2006
    • s6e8Flo's Final Word
      May 7, 2006
    • s6e7Battle of the 80's Hair Bands
      April 30, 2006
    • s6e6Tawny Takes On Flo. Part 2
      April 23, 2006
    • s6e5Tawny Takes On Flo, Part 1
      April 17, 2006
    • s6e4Action News, Part 2
      April 9, 2006
    • s6e3Action News, Part 1
      April 2, 2006
    • s6e2Makin' the Video
      March 26, 2006
    • s6e1Movin' On in
      March 19, 2006
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes