TRANSform Me Episode Guide

VH1 and Left/Right Inc. have teamed up to bring to television the newest breed of fashion makeover shows with "Transform Me". Each half-hour episode follows the makeover of one woman who has found herself in a style nightmare. The subjects expect to be made over in typical reality show fashion, but are in for a surprise when a team of three transgender women arrive to give them an expert transformation. The new eight-episode 30-minute series is set to premiere March 15, 2010. The ultra glamorous makeover team, led by Laverne Cox (VH1's "I Want to Work for Diddy") with Jamie Clayton and Nina Poon, travel across the country answering style-911 calls in their deluxe fashion ambulance, saving women from their clothing faux pas. But unlike other makeover shows, this series focuses on overall transformations, helping to improve each woman on the inside as well as the outside. The team will have to push each subject out of her emotional comfort zones and there will be no shortage of tears, arguments, and OMG! moments along the way.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Phaea
      May 3, 2010
    • s1e7Jackie
      April 26, 2010
    • s1e6Tiffany
      April 19, 2010
    • s1e5Lindsey
      April 12, 2010
    • s1e4Marlece
      April 5, 2010
    • s1e3Carissa
      March 29, 2010
    • s1e2Christina
      March 23, 2010
    • s1e1Nicole
      March 15, 2010