A study in animal behaviour, it is the third in a trilogy of major series (beginning with Life on Earth) that takes a broad overview of nature, rather than the more specialised surveys of Attenborough's later productions. Each of the twelve 50-minute episodes features a different aspect of the journey through life, from birth to adulthood and continuation of the species through reproduction.

Show Lists

2 lists

Default avatar cat
1 show
by pemoore