Witch Craft Works Episode Guide

30 minutes

Takamiya Honoka is a regular student whose only problem seems to be that he sits next to Kagari Ayaka, the school's "Princess". They have never spoken to each other before and any small interaction between them immediately results in her fanclub beating him. Yet when a falling part of the school's building is about to send him to the afterlife, it's Kagari that comes to his rescue. Only she's dressed as a witch, carrying him in her arms and floating on a broom. Kagari tells him it is her mission to protect him and that now she can finally protect him openly rather than undercover.

Episode Guide

13 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • January 7, 2015
    • s1e12Takamiya-kun and the Weekend (Part 3)
      March 23, 2014
    • s1e11Takamiya-kun and the Weekend (Part 2)
      March 16, 2014
    • s1e10Takamiya-kun and the Weekend (Part 1)
      March 9, 2014
    • s1e9Takamiya-kun and the Witch of the End
      March 2, 2014
    • s1e8Takamiya-kun and Kagari-san's Wound
      February 23, 2014
    • s1e7Takamiya-kun and Noblesse Oblige
      February 16, 2014
    • s1e6Takamiya-kun and the Test of Love
      February 9, 2014
    • s1e5Takamiya-kun and the Witch of Stone Eyes and Stone Hands
      February 2, 2014
    • s1e4Takamiya-kun and the Mean Little Sister
      January 26, 2014
    • s1e3Takamiya-kun and Chronoire’s Trap
      January 19, 2014
    • s1e2Takamiya-kun and the Witches’ Agenda
      January 12, 2014
    • s1e1Takamiya-kun and the Fire Witch
      January 5, 2014