10,000 Days Episode Guide

Fridays, on YouTube / Metacafe

15 minutes

10,000 days ago Comet 23 struck the Pacific Ocean with the magnitude of all the nuclear weapons in the world. The Beck Family was among the lucky few who survived the heat blast and fire storms. And then the freezing began. The comet had knocked Earth away from the sun; encasing the planet in snow and ice. For those who survived, life was violent and dangerous. The daily battle wasn’t just against the punishing climate but against each other for the basic necessities that meant life or death. Still, the weather was growing colder and the ice was expanding. Villages were being crushed by violent tremors. And then the Becks found an object from the past, buried deep in the ice. And with it came a choice. A choice that could either save them or destroy them.

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s1e12A New Beginning
      January 10, 2014
    • s1e11Betrayal
      January 3, 2014
    • s1e10Destitute
      December 27, 2013
    • s1e9SOS
      December 20, 2013
    • s1e8The Football
      December 12, 2013
    • s1e7Siege
      December 6, 2013
    • s1e6Revelations
      November 29, 2013
    • s1e5Home
      November 22, 2013
    • s1e4Salvation or Destruction
      November 15, 2013
    • s1e3Past Meets Present
      November 8, 2013
    • s1e2What Lies Beneath
      November 5, 2013
    • s1e1Survivors
      October 28, 2013