Cedar Cove Episode Guide

60 minutes

In "Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove," Andie MacDowell plays Judge Olivia Lockhart, whose Cedar Cove Municipal Court is the professional milieu and social microcosm of issues the judge will face in her own day-to-day life with family and friends. Jack Griffith (Dylan Neal), the editor of the Cedar Cove Chronicle, is a new friend and potential love interest for Judge Lockhart. In the series premiere, Judge Lockhart is overjoyed to hear that her name is being put forth for appointment to a Federal judgeship in Seattle by her longtime friend, Senator Pete Albertson. Olivia asks that her family keep the news a secret. In the meantime, Jack Griffith, desperate for a meaningful news story, corners Olivia’s mother who inadvertently tells the editor about everything in her daughter’s life – including the possible appointment. Suddenly, Olivia (much to her chagrin) is front page news. How will her family, and the rest of the town, react to the potential changes in Olivia's life?

Episode Guide

36 episodes

  • 11 episodes
    11 episodes
    • s3e11Getting to Know You: Part Two
      September 26, 2015
    • s3e10Getting to Know You: Part One
      September 19, 2015
    • s3e9Engagements
      September 12, 2015
    • s3e8The Good Fight
      September 5, 2015
    • s3e7Runaway
      August 29, 2015
    • s3e6Batter Up
      August 22, 2015
    • s3e5Civil War
      August 15, 2015
    • s3e4Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
      August 8, 2015
    • s3e3Something's Gotta Give
      August 1, 2015
    • s3e2A Helping Hand
      July 25, 2015
    • s3e1Hello Again
      July 18, 2015
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes