Dude, You're Screwed Episode Guide

60 minutes

In DUDE, YOU’RE SCREWED, five of the world’s most elite, thrill-seeking survivalists will find out! The seven-part series is the newest twist in the survival genre, premiering on Discovery Channel Sunday, December 8th at 10:00pm ET/PT, and on Animal Planet in early 2014. Unprepared and left to fend for yourself, what would you do if you were captured, blindfolded and taken to an unknown, remote location? Viewers are about to find out as these five survivalists must prove they have what it takes week after week as they play this “game” that puts all of their skills to the ultimate test.

Episode Guide

15 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s2e8No-Sleep Nightmare
      December 17, 2014
    • s2e7Island of Death
      December 10, 2014
    • s2e6Pain in the Neck
      December 3, 2014
    • s2e5The Hunger Game
      November 26, 2014
    • s2e4Death Row
      November 19, 2014
    • s2e3Mayan Sacrifice
      November 12, 2014
    • s2e2African Ambush
      November 5, 2014
    • s2e1Epic Fail
      October 29, 2014
  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes