Star Trek: The Next Generation

Add to List

Review

Star Trek: The Next Generation

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays on Syndication
Tracked 4,844 Times
Concluded
7 Seasons, 178 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The episodes follow the adventures of the crew of the Galaxy-class USS Enterprise. As the United Federation of Planets flagship, the Enterprise is designed for both exploration and diplomacy but capable of battle when necessary.

Show Reviews

by abhinav17

Sep 05, 2016 11:05 AM EDT

ok won't continue too slow sometimes

by steelsheen

May 28, 2016 2:09 PM EDT

Third best series in the pantheon of ST shows after TOS and especially Deep Space Nine.

by rachelsdfd

Mar 15, 2016 10:10 PM EDT

Every episode of this show brought something new that totally blew your mind. With it having so many seasons and episodes you really get to learn about each species in the show, which is something that often lacks in sci-fi shows due to their being not enough air time to really get into those things. In my opinion, better than the original series and Star Wars. Would recommend to everyone and anyone.

by h0rrid

Dec 03, 2015 4:10 AM EST

I may be biased as this was the first Star Trek series I watched, but I think its the best one. After Riker grew a beard of course.

by elorasmom

Oct 27, 2015 5:20 PM EDT

BEST of all the Star Treks to date!

by LadyAuska

Mar 18, 2015 10:12 PM EDT

So many great actors and so many great stories. So much better than the original....which I can only watch the movies and only like spock. That aside, I love watching Bret spiner play multiple characters. I love the cameos by Whoopie Goldburg. I love Patrick Stuart in general, but this was my first introductino to his acting. He's the best captain ever.

by bettygotchi

Feb 22, 2015 5:56 AM EST

The best Si-Fi-Series I watched so far.

Along the main plot, you have a lot of interesting side stories whith great characters and catchy ideas (wait for "Q").

It shows how noble and honest mankind wishes to be in the future and which - sometimes hard - decissions must be made to achieve this.

Jean-Luc Picard is my favorite Star Fleet Captain of all times.

by PrivateSmallville

Nov 27, 2014 12:55 AM EST

Beyond ordinary outer space nice.